905-632-2235

1-855-777-2235

Automatic door solutions, barrier-free access

SALES. INSTALLATION. SERVICE.

man in wheelchair using automatic door opener

ONTARIO

Barrie Metro Glass

438 Dunlop St W.

Barrie, ON L4N 1C2


Ryan Spurgeon

Tel: 705-735-2344

Fax: 705-735-1877

Email: ryan@barriemetroglass.com

www.barriemetroglass.com

record Automatic Doors

Knell's Door and Hardware

2090 Shirley Dr

Kitchener, ON N2B 0A3


Rob Tomchick

Tel: 519-743-4344

Fax: 519-578-3262

Email: rtomchick@knells.ca

www.knells.ca


record Automatic Doors

Nepean Locksmith

20 Bexley Place, Unit 100

Ottawa, ON K2H 8W2


Richard or Randy

Tel: 613-726-8129

Fax: 613-726-8129

record Automatic Doors

Provincial Doors Inc.

3057 Kingsway

Sudbury, ON P3B 2G5


Marc Carr

Tel: 705-560-8755

Fax: 705-524-1303

www.provincialdoors.com


record Automatic Doors

Siroski Door & Hardware Inc.

90 Charterhouse Cres., Unit #15

London, ON N5W 5V5


Joe Siroski

Tel: 519-475-3935

Fax: 5194753935

Email: joe@siroskidoor.com


record Automatic Doors

Tom's Lockshop

284 Pine St., S

Timmins, ON P4N 2K9


Keith Moran

Tel: 705-264-8277

Fax: 705-264-1459


record Automatic Doors

Trillium Architectural Products (Windsor)

218 Martindale Lane

Windsor, ON N0R 1A0


Robert Livingstone AHC

Tel: 226-787-0427

Email: rlivingstone@trilliumarchitectural.com


record Automatic Doors

Mobile Glass & Framing Gallery

325 Wellington St., W

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1H9


Ray Gareau

Tel: 705-254-7394


record Automatic Doors

Anwis Architectural Products

1080 Williams Drive

Sarnia, ON N7T 7H8


John Lapp

Tel: 519-332-8166

Fax: 519-332-2707


record Automatic Doors

Group 87

3245 Harvester Rd, Unit 1

Burlington, ON L7N 3T7


Craig Wilson

Tel: 905-639-4676

Fax: 905-639-7561

Email: craig@group87.ca

www.group87.ca


Greenwood Architectural Hardware

41 Albert St.

Sault Ste. Marie


Scott Greenwood


Kirks Door Services Inc.

76 Lawson Rd

Toronto, ON M1C 2J2


Kirk Fernandes

Tel: 416-419-2502

Fax: 416-284-5699

Email: kirkdoorservices@rogers.com


MANITOBA


Doortech Mtg & Distribution Ltd

50 Myrtle Street

Winnipeg, MB R3E 2R2


Fred Perrier

Tel: 204-633-7133

Fax: 204-633-7373

www.doortechltd.ca


SASKATCHEWAN


Prestige Lock and Door

P.O. Box 27018

Saskatoon, SK S7H 5H9


Mario Dima

Tel: 306-880-0307

Fax: 866-545-0307

Email: mario.dima@prestigelock.ca


ALBERTA

Pointwest Hardware Group

1251-38th Ave NE

Calgary AB T2E 6M2


Edmonton

Ron Whitwiski

Tel: 780-669-0500

Fax: 780-628-2364

Email: ron@pointwesthardware.com


Calgary

Shawn Spillett

Tel: 403-774-1215

Fax: 403-774-1231

Email: sspillet@poinwesthardware.com

www.pointwesthardware.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA


Doortech Mtg & Distribution Ltd

3505A Alcan Rd
Kelowna BC V1X 7R3



Tel: 778-753-0616
Fax: 778-735-0668


Shanahan’s Limited

13110 88th Ave
Surrey BC V3W 3K3
Garth Richier
Tel: 604-591-5111
Fax: 604-591-3171
Email: garth.richier@shanahans.com


Access Logic Inc.

1171 Parker St.
Vancouver BC V6A 2H3
Greg Rouleau
Tel: 604-258-4008
Fax: 604-258-4009
Email: gregr@accesslogicinc.com
www.accesslogicinc.com

Copyright record Automatic Doors 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice